Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Savaria Corporation  

(Public, TSE:SIS)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for SIS
-0.10 (-0.91%)
Feb 17 - Close
TSE data delayed by 15 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in CAD
Range 10.84 - 10.95
52 week 5.15 - 12.68
Open 10.95
Vol / Avg. 19,920.00/49,595.00
Mkt cap 395.53M
P/E 32.67
Div/yield 0.06/2.39
EPS 0.33
Shares 36.35M
Beta 0.30
Inst. own     -
Mar 8, 2017
Q4 2016 Savaria Corp Earnings Release (Estimated) - 4:00PM EST - Add to calendar

Key stats and ratios

Q3 (Sep '16) 2015
Net profit margin 10.53% 9.39%
Operating margin 15.00% 11.97%
EBITD margin - 13.87%
Return on average assets 11.60% 10.70%
Return on average equity 17.82% 20.88%
Employees 440 -
CDP Score - -


2 Walker Drive
+1-905-7915555 (Phone)
+1-450-6284500 (Fax)

Website links


Savaria Corporation is a Canada-based company, which offers a range of stairlifts, platform lifts, and residential and commercial elevators. The Company operates through two segments: Accessibility and Adapted Vehicles. The Accessibility segment designs, manufactures, distributes and installs accessibility products, such as stairlifts for both straight and curved stairs, vertical and inclined platform lifts and elevators for home and commercial use. The products are manufactured, assembled and customized at the Brampton (Ontario) plant, and are offered through a network of over 300 retailers, which are primarily located in North America. The Adapted Vehicles segment converts and adapts minivans through its subsidiaries. The subsidiaries offer models with rear entry, side entry or dual entry for people with mobility challenges. It makes vans accessible to wheelchairs through a ramp and a lowered floor. Adapted Vehicles can be used for personal use or commercial use (taxis).

Officers and directors

Jean-Marie Bourassa Chairman of the Board, Chief Financial Officer
Age: 64
Marcel Bourassa President, Chief Executive Officer, Director
Robert Berthiaume Vice President of Engineering, Director
Jean-Louis Chapdelaine Independent Director
Peter Drutz Independent Director
Sylvain Dumoulin Independent Director
Alain Tremblay Independent Director