Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Granite Oil Corp  

(Public, TSE:GXO)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for GXO
+0.06 (1.23%)
Jul 25 - Close
TSE data delayed by 15 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in CAD
Range 4.88 - 4.95
52 week 4.31 - 8.22
Open 4.94
Vol / Avg. 32,833.00/49,852.00
Mkt cap 166.60M
P/E     -
Div/yield 0.04/8.54
EPS -0.08
Shares 33.72M
Beta -0.93
Inst. own     -
Aug 9, 2017
Q2 2017 Granite Oil Corp Earnings Release (Estimated) Add to calendar
May 9, 2017
Q1 2017 Granite Oil Corp Earnings Release

Key stats and ratios

Q1 (Mar '17) 2016
Net profit margin 24.14% -21.63%
Operating margin 19.78% -3.14%
EBITD margin - 48.97%
Return on average assets 3.44% -2.47%
Return on average equity 4.67% -3.42%
Employees 8 -
CDP Score - -


432.-222 3 Ave SW
+1-587-3499122 (Phone)
+1-403-2639710 (Fax)

Website links


Granite Oil Corp., formerly DeeThree Exploration Ltd., is a Canada-based oil producer based in Calgary, Alberta with lands and operations located in southern Alberta. The Company is engaged in the exploration for and exploitation, development and production of oil and natural gas. Its Alberta Bakken Properties are located in southern Alberta, approximately 70 kilometers south of Lethbridge. This property consists of an average working interest of approximately 100% in over 393,453 gross (391,633 net) undeveloped acres and approximately 54,434 gross (52,140) net developed acres. The Alberta Bakken Properties include approximately 60 gross (61.4 net) oil wells and over 140 gross (138.16 net) gas wells. It is engaged in the drilling operations of approximately 20 gross (16.0 net) wells, over 10 gross (12.0 net) of which are drilled on the Alberta Bakken Properties, approximately four gross (4.0 net) are drilled on the Brazeau Belly River Properties.

Officers and directors

Michael Kabanuk Executive Chairman of the Board
Martin J. Cheyne President, Chief Executive Officer, Director
Gail Hannon Chief Financial Officer
Jonathan Fleming Executive Vice President, IR Contact Officer
Trevor Murray Vice President - Land
Clayton Thatcher Vice President - Exploration
Daniel E. Kenney Corporate Secretary
Brendan Carrigy Director
Kevin D. Andrus Independent Director
Henry Hamm Independent Director