Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Biosyent Inc.  

(Public, CVE:RX)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for RX
-0.09 (-1.30%)
Jul 30 - Close
CVE data delayed by 15 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in CAD
Range 6.80 - 7.15
52 week 6.63 - 12.82
Open 7.15
Vol / Avg. 15,872.00/14,414.00
Mkt cap 95.04M
P/E 27.24
Div/yield     -
EPS 0.25
Shares 13.94M
Beta 0.58
Inst. own     -
May 13, 2015
Q1 2015 Biosyent Inc Earnings Release

Key stats and ratios

Q1 (Mar '15) 2014
Net profit margin 29.12% 25.83%
Operating margin 38.96% 33.56%
EBITD margin - 33.94%
Return on average assets 35.88% 37.69%
Return on average equity 44.51% 48.47%
CDP Score - -


Suite 520, 170 Attwell Dr.
+1-905-2060013 (Phone)
+1-905-2061413 (Fax)

Website links


Biosyent Inc. (Biosyent) is a Canada-based pharmaceutical company. The Company provides products to healthcare professionals. Biosyent acquires or in-licences pharmaceutical products and markets products in Canada through its subsidiary, BioSyent Pharma Inc. The Company markets bio and health friendly non-chemical insecticides through its subsidiary, Hedley Technologies Ltd. The Company manufactures and markets a bio-friendly non-toxic product Protect-It. The Protect-It is a non-chemical, food-safe grain insecticide. The Protect-It is used as a preventative treatment against insect infestations. The Company launched FeraMAX 150, an oral hematinic to the Canadian healthcare market through its subsidiary. The FeraMAX 150 is indicated for the prevention and treatment of iron deficiency anaemia (IDA).

Officers and directors

Rene C. Goehrum Chairman of the Board, President, Chief Executive Officer
Alfred D'Souza Chief Financial Officer
Kevin Wilson Vice President - Sales and Marketing of BioSyent Pharma Inc
Douglas R. Larson Secretary, Director
Peter D. Lockhard Independent Director
Paul R. Montador Independent Director
Milton E. Wakefield Independent Director
Stephen Wilton Independent Director