Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

C-Com Satellite Systems Inc  

(Public, CVE:CMI)   Watch this stock  
+0.02 (1.98%)
Apr 26 - Close
CVE data delayed by 15 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in CAD
Range 1.00 - 1.03
52 week 0.92 - 1.29
Open 1.00
Vol / Avg. 1,000.00/13,376.00
Mkt cap 36.90M
P/E 53.01
Div/yield 0.01/4.85
EPS 0.02
Shares 36.53M
Beta 0.51
Inst. own     -
Jul 17, 2017
Q2 2017 C-Com Satellite Systems Inc Earnings Release (Estimated) - 9:30AM EDT - Add to calendar
Apr 13, 2017
Q1 2017 C-Com Satellite Systems Inc Earnings Release
Mar 21, 2017
Q4 2016 C-Com Satellite Systems Inc Earnings Release

Key stats and ratios

Q1 (Feb '17) 2016
Net profit margin 0.11% 11.01%
Operating margin 8.31% 15.38%
EBITD margin - 15.54%
Return on average assets 0.03% 4.85%
Return on average equity 0.03% 5.08%
CDP Score - -


2574 Sheffield Rd
+1-613-7454110 (Phone)
+1-613-7457144 (Fax)

Website links


C-Com Satellite Systems Inc is a Canada-based company engaged in the development and deployment of commercial grade mobile auto-deploying satellite-based technology. Its technology is used for the delivery of two-way Internet, voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP) and video services into vehicles. It develops a mobile auto-deploying (iNetVu) antenna that allows the delivery of satellite-based Internet services into vehicles while stationary. Its satellite-based products and services deliver solutions for both fixed and mobile applications. The iNetVu mobile products include driveaways, flyaways, fixed motorized antennas, controllers and accessories. The driveaways include Ka-75V, Ka-98G, Ka-98H and Ka-98V. The flyaways include FLY-75V, FLY-98G, FLY-98H, FLY-98V and FLY-981. The fixed motorized antennas include FMA-120, FMA-120Ka and FMA-180. The accessories and controllers include transportable cases, cables, SolarPack, 7710 Controller, 3000/3024 Controller and 7000/7024 Controller.

Officers and directors

Leslie Klein Chief Executive Officer, Director
Bilal Awada Chief Technology Officer
Arunas Slekys Director
Eli Fathi Independent Director
Edward Walter Koenig III Independent Director
Ronald Leslie CPA Independent Director