"As of 06/27/2016 we have launched the new Premier Google Partner badge (under the Google Partners program). All partners listed on this website can now be found on Google Partner Search".

Find a Premier SMB Partner to help grow your business

EVOLIO

EVOLIO is a leading Canadian provider of online marketing solutions dedicated to the automotive industry for over 14 years. Offering innovative, effective and profitable services, EVOLIO has increased online business opportunities and maximized return on investment for over 1,000 car dealerships and automotive manufacturers nationwide. EVOLIO helps increase online visibility by providing complete turnkey solutions which encompass high-conversion responsive websites and added value services, including SEO, email, social media and online advertising in addition to Google AdWords. Our experts work closely with you to define and implement the optimal strategy to showcase your business, measure your results and optimize your campaigns.

EVOLIO, a division of Xprima Corporation which also consists of Auto123.com and Network Pixel, is made up of over 120 devoted experts sharing the same values: passion, commitment to excellence, team spirit and respect.

Overview Video:
Video
Contact:

420 Armand-Frappier, Suite 200

Laval, Canada H7V 4B4

Phone: 1 888 474-2886 x388

Contact: Alexandre Desparois, AdWords Specialist

Email: adwords@evolio.ca

Visit website

OutRank by Rogers

OutRank by Rogers is dedicated exclusively to helping small businesses in Canada market their services online with programs designed to generate phone calls and emails from fresh, local prospects.

OutRank helps you get new customers by connecting you to people in your area searching online for your services. We do this by building you a high quality, no hassle website; driving traffic to your site; tracking calls and emails to your business; and offering immediate, measurable results with our easy-to-use reporting tools. In addition to our solution, we have dedicated marketing experts on hand to offer one-on-one service and support.

OutRank is a division of Rogers Communications, Inc., Canada’s largest provider of wireless voice and data communications services, and one of Canada’s leading providers of cable television, high speed internet and telephony services.

Overview Video:
Video
Contact:

545 Lake Shore Blvd. 1st Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5V 1A3
1-888-674-6381

Visit website

ReachLocal Canada

ReachLocal is a leading provider of local online marketing solutions for small- and medium-sized businesses, currently running over 26,000 media campaigns for more than 19,000 businesses worldwide. So when it comes to getting what you need from online advertising, we know what works.

It’s our name because it’s what we do: we help your business reach local customers online. We combine proprietary tracking and optimization technology with seasoned online marketing experts to get the results you want: more customer leads. And, we prove your return on investment through detailed online reports, including recordings of every call. Let us take care of your online marketing, so you can manage your business.

Founded in 2004 as one of the first search marketing firms focused on local, ReachLocal is now a publicly-traded company [NASDAQ: RLOC] with over 1,500 employees in more than 60 offices across the globe.

Overview Video:
Video
Contact:

8885 Jane Street, Suite 200, Vaughan, Ontario, L4K 2M6

Canada Corporate: (855) 732-2456

Visit website

SearchKings

Our focus at SearchKings is simple: We build profitable and measurable Google advertising campaigns for companies across Canada and around the world.

Established in 2009, we have had tremendous success helping 1000’s of businesses plan and execute their Google advertising campaigns. We are a results driven organization comprised of digital marketing experts, Google AdWords certified professionals, savvy programmers, creative designers, and talented web developers.

Let SearchKings build, manage, and optimize your Search, Remarketing, Display & YouTube Video advertising campaigns in order to meet and exceed your marketing objectives; our customers are regularly amazed by our results!

Our Specialty: Franchise Internet Marketing

SearchKings is focused on providing custom digital marketing solutions for the Franchise Industry. Our unique tools for managing scalable franchise campaigns give our franchise clients a competitive advantage, while also providing highly targeted and aggressive lead generation.

We are proud and active members of both the Canadian Franchise Association (CFA), and the International Franchise Association (IFA).

Contact:

For more information please don’t hesitate to call 1-888-33-KINGS or email info@searchkings.com

Visit website

Yellow Pages

Yellow Pages (YP) helps Canada’s small businesses reach and attract customers through online, mobile and print marketing services. YP’s homegrown presence and its understanding of Canadian communities coast-to-coast means small businesses have access to marketing activities developed according to their needs and based on first-hand knowledge of their specific markets.

The company also holds among the most comprehensive data on Canada’s small businesses and through strategic agreements, YP distributes this data to digital properties and populates Canadian business search results across large search engines. The company’s combination of digital and traditional marketing, as well as data distribution activities, multiplies the visibility of its advertisers and ultimately helps Canada’s small businesses and local economies grow.

Headquartered in Montreal, YP is held by Yellow Pages Digital and Media Solutions Ltd (TSX: Y) with approximately 2,800 employees in 16 offices and among the largest team of sales consultants nationwide.

Overview Video:
Video
Contact:


1 877 553-6883

Visit website

Postmedia Network Inc.

Postmedia Network Inc. is a Canadian newsmedia company representing more than 200 trusted national and local brands. We are content experts leveraging multi-platform storytelling and award-winning journalism to reach new audiences across the country. 

Our customized integrated advertising solutions are available for businesses of any size. Through a consultative sales approach we provide our clients with targeted campaigns to deliver on strategic marketing objectives with innovative opportunities across print, web, smartphone and tablet. 

Our suite of best in class SMB services, help our advertisers grow their business by establishing a professional online presence, creating engagement at the local level and turning qualified leads into customers.

Contact:
Visit website

TC Media

TC Media is a leading provider of local media and interactive marketing solutions in Canada. We reach most Canadian consumers through a wide range of print and digital publishing products in French and English: newspapers, educational books, trade publications, retail promotional content, mass and personalized marketing, mobile and interactive applications and geotargeted door-to-door and digital distribution services.

Our Local Solutions Group provides marketing solutions and services meeting the advertising needs of today's SMBs targeting local audiences. As audiences are shifting online, SMBs need one-stop-shop partners that provide solutions in terms of web presence and distribution. We have the biggest local sales force across Quebec, Eastern Canada and Saskatchewan. We have a solid experience of serving thousands of small and medium businesses and are the trusted and experienced AdWords partners . With an extensive network of owned and operated websites, we are the local media and marketing partner of choice in our markets.

TC Media is a division of Transcontinental inc., Canada’s largest printer, with operations in print and digital media, flexible packaging and publishing.

Contact:

TC Media
1100 blvd. René-Lévesque Ouest
24th floor
Montreal, QC
H3B 4X9
(514) 392-9000
sales.acs@tc.tc

Visit website

Consultant Auto 360 / Solutions Medias 360

Consultant Auto 360 and Solutions Medias 360 have been integral to the success of Canadian car dealerships in the digital marketing space since 2010. We have become the preferred agency partner of our clients, entrusted to optimize their digital assets and spearhead innovative digital marketing strategies.

Our cutting-edge dealership solutions, including our business development centers (BDCs), and our fully integrated business approach allow us to leverage the power of digital marketing for our impressive portfolio of clients in unique and bespoke ways – all while generating a measurable and proven ROI.

Move more vehicles off your lot today. Save time, protect, and optimize your digital advertising investments. Deal with a sole service supplier that is dedicated to your success and that understands your business inside and out.

Contact:

355, rue Peel, Bureau 901, Montréal, QC, H3C 2G9
514.227.5000
info@sm360.ca

Visit website

Recherchez un Partenaire Premium Google AdWords pour développer votre activité

EVOLIO

EVOLIO est un chef de file canadien en solutions de marketing en ligne pour l’industrie automobile depuis plus de 14 ans. Grâce à des produits et services novateurs, efficaces et profitables pour ses clients, EVOLIO a aidé plus de 1 000 concessionnaires automobiles au pays à profiter des opportunités commerciales du web et à maximiser leur retour sur investissement en ligne. Notre entreprise offre des solutions complètes et clé en main qui permettent d’augmenter votre visibilité sur le web. Ces solutions incluent des sites web adaptatifs (responsive) à haut taux de conversion et des services à valeur ajoutée de référencement organique (SEO), courriel, médias sociaux et publicité en ligne, sans oublier Google AdWords. Nos experts s’engagent à travailler avec vous pour déterminer et implanter la stratégie optimale pour mettre en valeur votre entreprise, mesurer vos résultats et optimiser vos campagnes publicitaires.

EVOLIO est une division de Corporation Xprima, qui inclut également Auto123.com et le Réseau Pixel. Notre équipe compte plus de 120 experts partageant les mêmes valeurs : la passion, l’engagement envers l’excellence, l’esprit d’équipe et le respect.

Vidéo de présentation :
Video
Contact :

420 Armand-Frappier, Suite 200

Laval, Canada H7V 4B4

Téléphone : 1 888 474-2886 x388

Contact : Alexandre Desparois, Spécialiste AdWords

Courriel : adwords@evolio.ca

Visiter le site

OutRank par Rogers

OutRank par Rogers se consacre exclusivement à aider les petites et moyennes entreprises Canadienne à promouvoir leur services. Nous fournissons des solutions ayant pour objectif de générer de nouveaux contacts, appels téléphoniques ou emails, de prospects locaux.

Outrank vous permet d'acquérir de nouveaux clients en vous mettant en contact avec les utilisateurs effectuant une recherche pour vos services dans une zone géographique définie. Nous pouvons construire un site internet de qualité en quelques étapes, générer du trafic, et effectuer un suivi précis de l'activité en provenance de prospects. En plus de nos solutions sur mesure, une équipe d'experts marketing vous accompagne au quotidien pour vous conseiller.

OutRank est une division de Rogers Communications, Inc., le premier fournisseur canadien de services de communications de voix et données sans fil, et l'un des plus importants fournisseurs de télévision par câble, Internet et téléphonie.

Contact :

350 Bloor Street East First Floor
Toronto, ON M4W0A1
1-888-674-6381

Visiter le site

ReachLocal Canada

ReachLocal est un leader fournissant des solutions locales de marketing en ligne pour les petites et moyennes entreprises, travaillant activement sur plus de 26,000 campagnes médiatiques pour plus de 19.000 entreprises dans le monde.

ReachLocal (rejoindre localement) c'est notre nom parce que c'est ce que nous faisons: nous aidons votre entreprise à rejoindre les consommateurs localement par le biais de l`internet. Nous combinons une technologie exclusive d'optimisation suivie par des experts chevronnés du marketing en ligne pour obtenir les résultats que vous voulez: plus d`opportunités d`obtenir de nouveaux clients. Nous vous prouvons votre retour sur investissement grâce à des rapports détaillés en ligne, y compris les enregistrements de chaque appel.

Fondée en 2004 comme l'une des premières sociétés de marketing de recherche axés sur le marketing local, ReachLocal est aujourd'hui une société cotée en bourse [NASDAQ: RLOC] avec plus de 1.500 employés dans plus de 60 bureaux à travers le monde.

Contact :

8885 Jane Street, Suite 200, Vaughan, Ontario, L4K 2M6
Canada Corporate: (855) 732-2456

Visiter le site

Pages Jaunes

Pages Jaunes (PJ) aide les petites entreprises du Canada à rejoindre des clients grâce à des services de marketing en ligne, mobile et imprimé. Sa compréhension des communautés canadiennes permettent à PJ de développer des activités de marketing pour les petites entreprises fondées sur une connaissance directe de leurs marchés spécifiques.

La société possède les données parmi les plus complètes sur les petites entreprises du Canada. Grâce à des ententes stratégiques, elle distribue ces données à des propriétés numériques et alimente les résultats de recherche d’entreprises canadiennes dans les grands moteurs de recherche. Sa combinaison de marketing numérique et traditionnel ainsi que ses activités de distribution de données accroît la visibilité de ses annonceurs et favorise la croissance des petites entreprises et des économies locales du Canada.

PJ, dont le siège social est situé à Montréal, est détenu par Pages Jaunes Solutions numériques et médias ltée (TSX : Y) et compte 2 800 employés dans 16 bureaux, et la plus grande équipe de conseillers de vente au pays.

Vidéo de présentation :
Video
Contact :


1 877 553-6883

Visiter le site

TC Media

TC Media est un chef de file dans les solutions médias locales et de marketing interactif au Canada. Nous rejoignons la grande majorité des consommateurs canadiens grâce à notre large éventail de produits d'édition imprimés et numériques, en français et en anglais : journaux, livres éducationnels, publications spécialisées, contenus promotionnels pour les détaillants, outils de marketing de masse et personnalisés, applications mobiles et interactives, et services de distribution géociblés de porte à porte et sur plateformes numériques.
Notre groupe Solutions Communautés locales offre des solutions et services marketing qui répondent parfaitement aux besoins des PME d'aujourd'hui ciblant des audiences locales. Alors que les audiences poursuivent leur migration vers le numérique, les PME cherchent des partenaires d'affaires capables de leur fournir, sous forme de guichet unique, des solutions complètes en matière de présence Web et de distribution numérique. Nous avons le privilège de compter sur la plus grande force de vente locale au Québec, dans l'est du Canada et en Saskatchewan. Nous possédons une grande expérience, ayant servi des milliers de petites et moyennes entreprises, et sommes un partenaire AdWords de confiance. Grâce au vaste réseau de sites Web que nous possédons ou exploitons, nous sommes le partenaire média local et marketing de prédilection dans nos marchés.

TC Media est une division de Transcontinental inc., le premier imprimeur au Canada, qui est également actif dans les domaines des médias imprimés et numériques, de l'emballage souple et de l'édition.

Contact :

TC Media
1100, boul. René-Lévesque Ouest
24e étage
Montréal (Québec)
H3B 4X9
514 392-9000
ventestcmedia@tc.tc.

Visiter le site

Postmedia Network Inc.

Postmedia Network Inc. est une entreprise canadienne de médias d’information représentant plus de 200 marques nationales et locales reconnues. Nous sommes les experts du contenu! En effet, nous utilisons nos articles publiés sur de multiples plateformes et notre journalisme primé, pour atteindre de nouveaux auditoires partout au pays.
Nos solutions personnalisées de publicité intégrée sont offertes aux entreprises de toutes tailles. Grâce à notre approche consultative, nous pouvons offrir à nos clients des campagnes ciblées afin d’atteindre leurs objectifs de marketing stratégique, au moyen d’outils novateurs exploités dans nos formats imprimé, Web, mobile et tablette.
Nos services performants pour PME aident nos annonceurs à promouvoir leur entreprise en établissant leur présence professionnelle en ligne, ce qui crée un engagement de l’auditoire au niveau local et transforme des clients potentiels en clients réels.

Contact :