Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Winpak Ltd.  

(Public, TSE:WPK)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for WPK
-0.32 (-0.77%)
Delayed:   11:49AM EST
TSE data delayed by 15 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in CAD
Range 41.39 - 41.68
52 week 36.25 - 47.56
Open 41.39
Vol / Avg. 31,235.00/43,808.00
Mkt cap 2.81B
P/E 20.40
Div/yield 0.03/0.29
EPS 2.03
Shares 65.00M
Beta 0.34
Inst. own     -
Feb 23, 2016
Q4 2015 Winpak Ltd Earnings Release (Estimated) Add to calendar

Key stats and ratios

Q3 (Sep '15) 2014
Net profit margin 11.90% 10.12%
Operating margin 17.13% 14.63%
EBITD margin - 19.14%
Return on average assets 11.71% 11.01%
Return on average equity 14.82% 13.50%
Employees 2,157 -
CDP Score - -


100 Saulteaux Crescent
+1-204-8891015 (Phone)
+1-204-8327781 (Fax)

Website links


Winpak Ltd. is engaged in the manufacture and sale of packaging materials and the production of packaging machines. The Company's products are categorized under three groups: flexible packaging, rigid packaging and flexible lidding materials, and packaging machinery. Winpak manufactures coextruded blown and cast films. It provides shrink bags, and flexographic and rotogravure printed laminations, and vacuum, stand-up and zipper closure pouches. It also offers converting services, such as printing, laminating, pouch and bag making, and precision slitting. It manufactures rigid plastic packaging products. It offers portion-controlled and single-serve thermoformed rigid plastic containers and sheet material and rigid containers. It is also engaged in the development and production of heat-sealable lidding products. The Company provides flexible lidding packaging. It provides a range of foil, film and paper material combinations for plastic or metal containers.

Officers and directors

Antti I. Aarnio-Wihuri Chairman of the Board
Bruce J. Berry President, Chief Executive Officer
Kenneth P. Kuchma Chief Financial Officer, Vice President
Kevin Mathew Byers Vice President
David A. Johns Vice President
Timothy L. Johnson Vice President
James R. McMacken Vice President
O. Y. Muggli Vice President - Technology
David J. Stacey Vice President - Corporate Development
Martti H. Aarnio-Wihuri Director