Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Americas Petrogas Inc.  

(Public, CVE:BOE)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for BOE
0.000 (0.00%)
Oct 6 - Close
CVE data delayed by 15 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in CAD
Range 0.19 - 0.19
52 week 0.14 - 0.52
Open 0.19
Vol / Avg. 40,500.00/143,308.00
Mkt cap 44.49M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -0.10
Shares 231.74M
Beta 1.85
Inst. own     -
Nov 30, 2015
Q3 2015 Americas Petrogas Inc Earnings Release (Estimated) Add to calendar
Sep 1, 2015
Q2 2015 Americas Petrogas Inc Earnings Release

Key stats and ratios

Q2 (Jun '15) 2014
Net profit margin -114.30% -203.35%
Operating margin -75.23% -103.45%
EBITD margin - -24.61%
Return on average assets -22.90% -29.77%
Return on average equity -27.91% -36.15%
CDP Score - -


3911 Trasimene Cres SW
+1-403-6851888 (Phone)
+1-403-6851880 (Fax)

Website links


Americas Petrogas Inc. is a Canada-based international oil and gas exploration and production company. The Company is in the business of exploration of conventional and unconventional (shale oil, shale gas and liquids, and tight sands) oil and gas properties in Argentina; development and production of conventional oil and gas properties in Argentina, and exploration of near-surface phosphates, potash and other minerals and potential development of a fertilizer project in Peru. The Company has two operating segments: oil and gas exploration, development and production operations in Argentina and phosphates, potash brine, and other minerals exploration operations in Peru. The Company's wholly owned subsidiaries are Americas Petrogas Argentina S.A. and Energicon S.A. The Company has 80% interest in GrowMax Agri Corp., a holding company for its wholly owned subsidiary, Americas Potash Peru S.A.

Officers and directors

Carlos Lau Chairman of the Board
Barclay W. Hambrook Prof. Eng. President, Chief Executive Officer, Director
Douglas Yee Chief Financial Officer
Guimar Vaca Coca Managing Director, Argentina
Kenneth Geren Director
Easton A. Wren Director
Ronald Ho Independent Director
Rakesh Kapur Independent Director
Ross C. McCutcheon Independent Director