Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Search Minerals Inc.  

(Public, CVE:SMY)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for SMY
0.0000 (0.00%)
Delayed:   9:30AM EST
CVE data delayed by 15 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in CAD
Range 0.04 - 0.04
52 week 0.00 - 0.16
Open 0.04
Vol / Avg. 10,000.00/231,620.00
Mkt cap 4.63M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -0.04
Shares 115.67M
Beta 2.12
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q3 (Aug '14) 2013
Net profit margin - -
Operating margin - -
EBITD margin - -
Return on average assets -12.99% -32.17%
Return on average equity -16.50% -35.42%
CDP Score - -


211 901 West 3rd Street, North Vancouver
+1-604-9983432 (Phone)
+1-604-6085717 (Fax)

Website links


Search Minerals Inc. is a Canada-based company engaged in the business of mineral exploration involving acquiring, exploring and evaluating mineral resource properties. It operates the following projects: Port Hope Simpson REE District, Henley Harbour, Strange Lake Earn-in and Red Wine Complex Joint Venture. The projects in the PHS REE District include Fox Harbour Volcanic Belt, HighREE Island Prospect, HighREE Hills West, HighREE Hills East, Mary's Harbour East & West and St.Lewis North Shore. The Henley Harbour property is located near the Trans Labrador Highway. The Strange Lake property covers a total of 21 claims (5.25 square kilometers) in western Labrador. The Company's Red Wine property is located approximately 100 kilometers north-east of Churchill Falls, Labrador. Its subsidiaries include Alterra Resources Inc. and SALT Technology Holdings Inc. In addition, the Company owns 100% interest in the Fox Harbour property, which consist of three licenses and totals around 48 claims.

Officers and directors

James D. Clucas Executive Chairman of the Board
Age: 66
Greg Andrews President
Matthew J. Anderson Chief Financial Officer
David B. Dreisinger Ph.D. Vice President - Technology, Director
Age: 56
Randy Miller Ph.D. Vice President - Exploration
Barry Girling Corporate Secretary
Age: 47
Alexandre Penha Director
Roberto Giannetti Da Fonseca Independent Director
James M. Patterson Ph.D. Independent Director
Raymond Saunders Independent Director